Van Morrison – Three Chords And The Truth

Van Morrison’s new album, Three Chords And The Truth will be released on Exile/Caroline International on CD, Vinyl and Digital Download October 25th 2019.

The first track from the album, Dark Night of The Soul was released online everywhere today (Wednesday 18th September). Listen here

Three Chords And The Truth features the tracks:

  1. March Winds In February
  2. Fame Will Eat The Soul
  3. Dark Night Of The Soul
  4. In Search Of Grace
  5. Nobody In Charge
  6. You Don’t Understand
  7. Read Between The Lines
  8. Does Love Conquer All?
  9. Early Days
  10. If We Wait For Mountains
  11. Up On Broadway
  12. Three Chords And The Truth
  13. Bags Under My Eyes
  14. Days Gone By

2 Replies to “Van Morrison – Three Chords And The Truth”

  1. I heard him in Philly about a year ago and he was as good as ever. I like to say that he sings as if he knows some really good news that the rest of us haven’t heard yet.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: