Paul Simon – Stranger to Stranger

Paul Simon’s new album, STRANGER TO STRANGER  to release on June 3rd, 2016.


Stranger to Stranger Track List

1. “The Werewolf”
2. “Wristband”
3. “The Clock”
4. “Street Angel”
5. “Stranger To Stranger”
6. “In A Parade”
7. “Proof Of Love”
8. “In the Garden Of Edie”
9. “The Riverbank”
10. “Cool Papa Bell”
11. “Insomniac’s Lullaby”

Read more:
Follow us: @rollingstone on Twitter | RollingStone on Facebook





2 Replies to “Paul Simon – Stranger to Stranger”

    1. The album is co-produced by 81-year-old Roy Halee, whose working relationship with Simon goes back to the original Simon and Garfunkel demos in 1964. They went on to collaborate on all five Simon and Garfunkel albums along with Simon’s self-titled solo debut, Graceland and Rhythm of the Saints. “He retired, but I always liked working with him more than anyone else,” says Simon. “He has great ears. He didn’t know anything about ProTools, so our engineer Andy Smith helped with that. But nothing compares with his knowledge of how to create echo.”

      Read more:
      Follow us: @rollingstone on Twitter | RollingStone on Facebook

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.