Hope For The Future By Sir Paul McCartney Out Now On Vinyl

Sir Paul McCartney is a creative music genius when it comes to technology expression. His willingness to take collaborative risks with unique artists and entertainment alternatives keeps him ever-present. Sir Paul McCartney is blessed with multiple expressive artistic outlets, songwriting, painting and a sharp command of technical expression.

Sir Paul McCartney has performed with such luminary artists as Nirvana, Kanye West and now has released “Hope For The Future” on 12″ vinyl. The song was written by Paul for the record-breaking video game ‘Destiny’ from Bungie, Inc.(Activision).

The vinyl tracklisting is as follows:

A1) Hope For The Future (Main)
A2) Hope For The Future (Thrash)
A3) Hope For The Future (Mirwais Mix)

B1) Hope For The Future (Beatsession Mix)
B2) Hope For The Future (Jaded Mix)

The vinyl also comes with a download card featuring all five tracks.

5 Replies to “Hope For The Future By Sir Paul McCartney Out Now On Vinyl”

      1. oh lovely – thank you.

        The artist is a British singer/songwriter has celebrated quite a bit of success in Europe and his single “Unbreakable” is currently enjoying radio and press exposure across England and Europe. Here is a private Soundcloud Streaming Link to his upcoming album ‘Stories’ – http://bit.ly/1NruYbQ (Release Date August 2015) “The Devil“, „1989“ and „Smile“ are my favorites. There is a whole lot more about him, but I do not want to spam you with information 🙂 But if you would like more on James, please feel free to email me and I will get everything to you. irisulbrichmusic@me.com This is his homepage http://www.jamescottriall.com


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: